

GOVIND GURU TRIBAL UNIVERSITY, BANSWARA

MahiDam Road, Badvi - Banswara (Raj.) 327001

E-mail: registrar@ggtu.ac.in

S.No: F()/GGTU/BSW/2024/595

Date: 20/07/2024

OFFICE ORDER

As per the recommendation of the expert committee and the permission of the Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, the following Faculties of the affiliated colleges, are hereby registered as the Ph.D. supervisors in their respective subjects:-

S.No.	Name of Supervisor's	Subject	College/Institutes
01	Dr. Arpit Pahtak	Chemistry	SGG Govt College, Banswara
02	Dr. Neeraj K. Shrimali	Botany	SGG Govt College, Banswara
03	Dr. Kanheiya Chawala	Physics	Govt. PG College, Pratapgarh
04	Dr. Anup Kumar	Botany	Govt. PG College, Pratapgarh
05	Dr. Shiv Lal Parmar	ABST	SGG Govt. College, Banswara
06	Dr. Gouri Shankar Meena	Sociology	SBP Govt. College, Dungarpur
07	Dr. Dharmendra Patidar	Geography	SBP Govt. College, Dungarpur
08	Dr. Salma Khan	Chemistry	SBP Govt. College, Dungarpur

Registrar कृत साम्बद्ध वासवाडा वार्त्रात्रात्र

Copy to:-

- 1. P.A., Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, GGTU Banswara.
- 2. Principal, SGG Govt. College, Banswara
- 3. Principal, Govt. PG College, Pratapgarh
- 4. Principal, SBP Govt. Collgege, Dungarpur
- 5. Office File.

Director Research
DIRECTOR RESEARCH
Govind Guru Trible University
Banswara (Raj.)